Remote Service - Oracle Administration Services

From hotline to all-round support

With the Oracle Administration Services (Remote Service) TEAM offers a professional all-round support for the administration of databases and application servers. Oracle administration services differ in different support levels. As a result, we offer you effective and cost-effective support solutions for your Oracle systems, tailored to your needs - from the "simple" telephone hotline to the comprehensive round-the-clock support.

Service level adapted to you

Different service levels include, for example, the following services:

  • TEAM Hotline (with guaranteed reaction time)
  • Proactive monitoring
  • 24 x 7 Services
  • TEAM DBA

Relieve your employees and your budget

Focus on the benefits of TEAM’s Oracle Administration Services and relieve both your staff and your budget. Benefit from the comprehensive knowledge and experience of TEAM employees for all versions of Oracle 7 to Oracle 12c.

In addition to the practical experience, our employees are again and again qualified as Oracle Certified Specialists or Professionals.

Proactive monitoring reduces your risk of system failure and supports the high availability of your systems. You optimize the use of your own employees and your expenses for the corresponding qualifications are reduced.

The acquisition of tailor-made services at the desired time increases your business efficiency.

TEAM offers the option to develop specific processes and best practices together with your employees. They achieve a deepening of knowledge and the effective use of Oracle technology.

More informations?

Remote Service - Oracle Administration Services

Von der Hotline bis zum Rundum-Support

Mit den Oracle Administration Services (Remote Service) bietet TEAM eine professionelle Rundum-Betreuung für die Administration von Datenbanken und Application-Servern. Oracle Administration Services unterscheiden verschiedene Support-Level. Damit bieten wir Ihnen wirkungsvolle und kosteneffiziente Support-Lösungen für Ihre Oracle Systeme, die ganz auf Ihren Bedarf abgestimmt sind – von der „einfachen“ Telefon-Hotline bis hin zur umfassenden Rundumbetreuung an.

An Sie angepasste Service-Level

Verschiedene Service-Level beinhalten beispielsweise folgende Leistungen:

  • TEAM Hotline (mit garantierter Reaktionszeit)
  • Proaktive Überwachung
  • 24 x 7 Services
  • TEAM DBA

Entlasten Sie Ihre Mitarbeiter und Ihr Budget

Setzen Sie auf die Vorteile der Oracle Administration Services von TEAM und entlasten Sie sowohl Ihre Mitarbeiter als auch Ihr Budget. Profitieren Sie von den umfassenden Kenntnissen und Erfahrungen der TEAM-Mitarbeiter für alle Versionen von Oracle 7 bis zu Oracle 12c.

Neben den praktischen Erfahrungen qualifizieren sich unsere Mitarbeiter immer wieder neu als Oracle Certified Specialists oder Professionals.

Eine proaktive Überwachung reduziert Ihr Risiko von Systemausfällen und unterstützt die Hochverfügbarkeit Ihrer Systeme. Sie optimieren den Einsatz Ihrer eigenen Mitarbeiter und Ihre Aufwendungen für die entsprechenden Qualifizierungen werden geringer.

Der Erwerb maßgeschneiderter Dienstleistungen zum gewünschten Zeitpunkt erhöht Ihre betriebswirtschaftlichen Effektivität.

TEAM bietet die Option, spezifische Prozesse und Best Practices gemeinsam mit Ihren Mitarbeitern zu entwickeln. Sie erzielen eine Wissensvertiefung und die effektive Nutzung der Oracle-Technologie.

Sprechen Sie uns an